About Us


Welcome To

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Jan Arogya Yojana

The State Government of Maharashtra launched its flagship health insurance scheme, Rajiv Gandhi Jeevandayee Arogya Yojana (RGJAY) on 2nd July 2012 in 8 districts of Maharashtra (Phase 1) and later on introduced it to remaining 28 districts of Maharashtra (Phase 2). The scheme is renamed as Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Jan Arogya Yojana (MJPJAY) from 1st April 2017.



Health Services Near You


Audio Links

Note:The scheme referred to in the accompanying video and audio links has been renamed as MJPJAY.


News and Events



Citizen Charter